Grovely News Letter
click here

Grovely Riding Centre
Water Ditchampton
Wilton
SP2 0JB
Tel. 01722 742288
Email:  riding@grovely.info
please read  email info

face-book

 

    Summer Plans

 

Grovely welcomes all individuals regardless of their ability and has lessons to suit everyone!

 

Evening rides available Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursdays

 

Own A Pony/Showjumper Week

24th to 28th July

 

Tuesday 1st August

Own a Pony day - 10am to 4pm

Own a Show Jumper day - 10am to 4pm

 

Wednesday 2nd August

Own a Pony Day - 10am to 4pm

 

Thursday 3rd August

Pony Pals - 9:30am to 12:30pm

Clear Round Clinic with Sam - 1:30pm

Hour and a half ride with Cam - 1:30pm

 

Friday 4th August

Pony Club Day - 10am to 4pm:

For those children wanting to learn more about ponies!!

 

Certificate of Competence - 10am to 12:30pm

Clear Round Jumping - 1:30pm

Get ready for the Memorial Show

 

Monday 7th August

Grovely's Annual Memorial Showjumping Show 

All money raised donated to Salisbury Hospice

 

Mini Own A Pony Week

8th, 9th and 10th August

 

Tuesday 8th August

Own a Pony day - 10am to 4pm

Own a Show Jumper day - 10am to 4pm

 

Wednesday 9th August

Own a Pony Day - 10am to 4pm

 

Thursday 10th August

Clear Round Clinic with Sam - 1:30pm

Hour and a half ride with Cam - 1:30pm

 

Friday 11th August

Pony Club Day - 10am to 4pm:

For those children wanting to learn more about ponies!!

 

Certificate of Competence - 10am to 12:30pm

Tuesday 15th August

Own a Pony day - 10am to 4pm

Wednesday 16th August

Own a Pony Day - 10am to 4pm

 

Thursday 17th August

Pony Pals - 9:30am to 12:30pm

Hour and a half ride with Cam - 1:30pm

 

Friday 18th August

Pony Club Day - 10am to 4pm:

For those children wanting to learn more about ponies!!

 

Certificate of Competence - 10am to 12:30pm

Own A Pony/Showjumper Week

21st to 25th August

 

Payment with booking please

 

 prize giving at Grovely After School Club

 

"The lessons were fun and many laughs were had. I certainly saw many smiles plastered over all of our faces!"

 

 

 

 

 

 

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

 

 

 

 

 

Get Directions to Grovely...... Enter your address and post code below.

Address:
City:
County:
PostCode: